The psychobabbling food-loving seamstress.

Blah, deflated…

Posted in Uncategorized by Ambs on January 2, 2010

Having a very deflated week, in which I was mean to go out, have fun, enjoy the sun, y’know summer and all.  But I’ve been in a bizarro realm of deflatedness.   I can’t work out why though.  Bizarrely enough the world doesn’t scare me so much anymore, I’m just not finding anything interesting, and anything that I am interested in, is making me quite tired.  Not sure if it is the amount of information I am trying to take in all at once, or just general lack of interest in stuff.  It is a bit of a worry though.

I need to do something to re-light my senses, but I’m not completely sure what that is…

Any Suggestions?

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Mo said, on January 6, 2010 at 1:20 pm

    Cheer up, love. It might never happen…


Leave a Reply

