The psychobabbling food-loving seamstress.

Something not so blah blah blah…

Posted in Uncategorized by Ambs on May 23, 2010

So… I’m back, kinda, once I get the win 7 disc to fix my computer, I’ll be back back… But for now, I’m kinda here but not…

So…I’ve had the evil head cold for the last week, and now I’m resolving to get better, live better, not drink as much and excercise!!
Less lazy, more not lazy…

A bit of a Bridget Jones moment, but hey, what can you do?

I have about 6 draft posts on here that I haven’t finished, some about Latvian/Estonian customs, one about the Baltics under Russian Rule… I’ll post them once they are done, the traditions ones I had originally wanted to have done before Christmas and Easter respectively, but alas it did not happen…
I will still post them though. Especially considering that I’m finally starting to feel like a human being. What a nice thing.

I was meant to to sew this week, but the lurgy bought that all to a grinding halt!

I said no more blah blah blah… Right? Here I am blah blah blahing… Read the next post…

Leave a Reply

