The psychobabbling food-loving seamstress.

Posted in crush, general musings, love, relationships, writing by Ambs on June 15, 2010

I hate this stupid sick feeling, it’s sticking to every part of me at the moment. It’s like this dread, I just can’t shake it, really starting to weigh me down, I really don’t want to feel like this anymore. I need to allow my own emancipation…

Time to find myself again, I lose sight of myself far too often.
Actually that’s not true, I’m still me, just at times I’m 50x magnified, which can be scary.
Just want this horrible, sickly, heartbroken feeling to just go the hell away.

I should not need a stupid man to feel like that. I should feel great in myself.
Time to pep up again.

What a load of bollocks, getting this twisted over someone who should mean so little to me, as I mean so little to him…

Tagged with: